Module system of electrical supplemental lighting for greenhouses






The LED module «Ruby-75» is intended for work in greenhouses as a part of the system of electrical supplemental lighting for indoor growing plants. The power consumption of one LED module is 75 W. The LED module is designed to light an effective area of 1m2.

This advanced development offers such exclusive benefits as:
  • a preset adhesive tape which provides fast and easy mounting of the modules installed on an aluminum profile;
  • in-line layout of light sources generating uniform illumination of plants with possibility of changing height of suspension;
  • replaceable secondary optics creating the radiation pattern optimal for a specific topology/geometry/size of a greenhouse (without an unproductive lighting of other areas) and cenosis nature;
  • module lighting allows to organize effective electrical supplemental lighting in multi-level greenhouses, while gas-discharge lamps are absolutely not suitable for solution of such tasks;
  • the LED modules are supplied from 36V DC circuit that is safe for workers in greenhouses;
  • program-operated power sources allow to adjust not only luminous flux but also to provide an opportunity to create a pulse character of lighting. Such solution can significantly reduce power consumption, at the same time maintaining crop yields.

It should be separately noted that a low cost of complete equipping of the greenhouse with the module phyto lamps «Ruby-75» is fully comparable with the costs for purchasing and installation of traditional gas-discharge equipment.

Why the LED module «Ruby-75» is better than gas-discharge analogues?

  1. LED service life 5-10 times longer than characteristics of gas-discharge lamps. And using the LED modules does not involve risks of equipment breakdown due to surges in the power supply system.

  2. The LED modules give substantial energy saving from the first minutes of using. In general total power consumption of these lamps is 3-5 lower than in the case of using gas-discharge light devices (one 75 W light module is approximately equivalent to 250 W sodium gas-discharge lamp by their effect).

  3. Mounting of the LED modules does not involve costs for additional power supply that requires significant investments at the present. During starting operation, gas-discharge lamps have a high starting (three-time) current, and all calculations are performed taking into account this factor. In each case of interruption of power supply for gas-discharge light sources, it takes 15-20 minutes for cooling and restarting them. Such pauses have a negative impact on a greenhouse microclimate and crop growth.

  4. If in the greenhouse, there is a gas powered electrical generator (mini-TPP) giving low-cost energy, the LED technologies allow to double or even triple the number of cultivated areas without increasing the number of gas powered electrical generators. Accordingly, profitability of such greenhouse increases in times in comparison with complexes where gas-discharge lamps are used.

  5. The LED phyto lamps may be installed as close as possible to plants and seedlings without causing them burns and improper growth that occurs due to long-term exposure them under gas-discharge light sources.

  6. The LEDs are almost not heated, enabling to maintain an optimal microclimate in a greenhouse. At the same time, switching gas-discharge lamps on and off results to rapidly changing temperatures (average of 6°Ń) which requires compensation solutions.

In view of the above:

If you wish to go with the times, reducing the costs for maintenance of greenhouses without crop yield losses, — the LED module «Ruby-75» will enable you to see in practice multiple benefits of these advanced technologies.




KTL LEDs

Модульная система электрического досвечивания для теплиц «Рубин»






Светодиодный модуль «Рубин-75» предназначен для работы в тепличных хозяйствах в составе системы электродосвечивания растений на закрытом грунте. Один светодиодный модуль имеет потребляемую мощность 75 Вт и рассчитан на облучение 1 м2 полезной площади.

Эта передовая разработка обладает следующими эксклюзивными преимуществами:
  • предустановленная клейкая лента обеспечивает быстрый и простой монтаж модулей, расположенных на алюминиевом профиле;
  • линейное расположение источников света формирует равномерное освещение растений с возможностью смены высоты подвеса;
  • сменная вторичная оптика, формирующая диаграмму излучения, оптимальную для той или иной топологии/геометрии/типоразмера теплицы (без непродуктивного освещения других периметров) и характера ценоза.
  • модульное освещение позволяет организовывать эффективное электродосвечивание в многоярусных теплицах, в то время как газоразрядные лампы категорически не подходят для решения подобных задач;
  • питание модулей осуществляется от сети постоянного напряжения 36 B, что безопасно для работников тепличных хозяйств;
  • программно управляемые источники питания позволяют не только регулировать световой поток, но и предоставляют возможность создать импульсный характер освещения. Такое решение может значительно снизить энергопотребление с сохранением урожайности.

Отдельным пунктом стоит отметить невысокую стоимость полного оснащения теплицы модульными фито-лампами «Рубин-75», которая полностью сопоставима с расходами на приобретение и установку традиционного газоразрядного оборудования.

Чем светодиодный модуль «Рубин-75» лучше газоразрядных аналогов?

  1. Продолжительность срока службы светодиодов в 5-10 раз выше показателей газоразрядных ламп. При этом использование светодиодных модулей не сопряжено с рисками выхода оборудования из строя из-за перепадов напряжения в сети.

  2. Светодиодные модули предлагают существенную экономию электроэнергии с первых минут использования. В целом, общее энергопотребление при использовании таких светильников будет в 3-5 раз ниже, чем во время работы газоразрядных световых приборов (один светодиодный модуль мощностью 75 Вт приблизительно эквивалентен по своему эффекту натриевой газоразрядной лампе мощностью 250 Вт).

  3. Монтаж светодиодных модулей не требует расходов для подвода дополнительных мощностей, что на сегодняшний день требует значительных вложений. Газоразрядные лампы при запуске имеют высокий пусковой (трехкратный) ток, и все расчёты выполняются с учётом этого фактора. Любой перерыв в подаче напряжения на газоразрядные источники света требует 15-20 минут для остывания и перезапуска. Такие паузы негативно сказываются на микроклимате теплицы и развитии урожая.

  4. При наличии в теплице газопоршневой установки (мини-ТЭС), производящей недорогую электроэнергию, светодиодные технологии позволяют удвоить и даже утроить количество культивируемых площадей без увеличения количества ГПУ. Соответственно рентабельность такого тепличного хозяйства повышается в разы в сравнении с комплексами, в которых используются газоразрядные лампы.

  5. Светодиодные фитолампы могут устанавливаться максимально близко к растениям и рассаде, не вызывая ожогов и нарушения развития растений, которые имеют место при длительном воздействии газоразрядных источников света.

  6. Светодиоды практически не нагреваются при работе, позволяя поддерживать в теплице оптимальный микроклимат. Включение же и выключение газоразрядных ламп влечёт за собой резкие скачки температуры (в среднем на 6°С), требующие компенсирующих решений.

С учётом вышесказанного:

Если вы желаете идти в ногу со временем, уменьшая расходы на содержание тепличных комплексов без потерь в объёмах урожая, — светодиодный модуль «Рубин-75» позволит вам на практике убедиться в многочисленных преимуществах передовых технологий.




светодиоды KTL